SY 2014-2015

  1. Campus-Based  Organizations
    1. Supreme Student Council
    2. Koro Amariong
    3. LGU-Cabagan Scholars  Society
    4. REACH Campus Ministry
    5. Student Christian Society Cabagan Chapter
    6. Teatro Ybanag
    7. The Planters Campus Ministry
    8. Young Environmentalist Society (YES)

   B. College/Program-based Organizations

B.1 College of Forestry and Environmental Management (CFEM)

            1. Forestry Student Body Organization (FESBO)

            2. CFEM Socio-Cultural Club

3. Young Environmentalists Society

B.2 Provincial Technical Institute of Agriculture (PTIA)

            1. Agriculture Student Body Organization (ASBO)

            2. Agribusiness Society

            3. Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Society

            4. DAT-BAT Society

B.3 College of Teacher Education (CTE)

            1. Education Student Body Organization (ESBO)

            2. BEED Society

            3. BSED Society

            4. Circle of Future Science Educators

            5. English Club

            6. Filipino Club

            7. Historical Society

            8. Math and Science Club

            9. Future Hotelier and Restaurant and Restaurateurs Club (FHRC)

B.4 College of Development Communication and Arts & Sciences (CDCAS)

            1. CDCAS Student Body Organization

            2. AB Sociological Society

3. ISUC-Biological Society

4. Computer Engineering Students Club

5. Development Communicators Society

6. Information and Communications Technology Society

7. Physical Educational Recreational Circle

8. Prime Mover Society

9. Society of Junior Law Enforcers

Isabela State University

CampusMap Campus Map      GalleryGallery       
ContactUs Contact Us       SiteMapSite Map

For more information, please contact:
San Fabian, Echague, Isabela

Office of the President
E-mail Address:
Tel. No: (078)-305-9013
Office of the University Registrar
Telephone No.:  

       sfacebook icon   stwiter logo   sinstagram